• Bendus, Luke
    Teacher
    Email: lucas_bendus@wrdsb.ca
  • Boynton, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_boynton@wrdsb.ca
  • Comely, Marijana
  • Costa, Adriana
    Teacher
    Email: adriana_costa@wrdsb.ca
  • Crawford, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/crawford/
  • Dickson, Robert
    Vice-Principal
    Email: robert_dickson@wrdsb.ca
  • Geier, Alisha
    Teacher
    Email: alisha_geier@wrdsb.ca
  • Greenhalgh, Brock
    Teacher
  • Guy, Taylor
    Teacher
    Email: taylor_guy@wrdsb.ca
  • Harrison, Krista
    Head Secretary
    Email: krista_harrison@wrdsb.ca
  • Hazineh, Ramsey
    Teacher
  • Holden, Danielle
    Principal
    Email: danielle_holden@wrdsb.ca
  • Hurley, Deanna
    CYW
    Email: deanna_hurley@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Johnston, Michael
    Teacher
  • Kaptein, Monique
    Teacher
    Email: monique_kaptein@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kapteim/
  • Khurana, Sonia
    Teacher
    Email: sonia_khurana@wrdsb.ca
  • Knorr, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob_knorr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/knorrr
  • Mahamad, Nadima
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: nadima_mahamad@wrdsb.ca
  • McGahey, Cate
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_mcgahey@wrdsb.ca
  • McKee, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_mckee@wrdsb.ca
  • Mullins, Lynn
    Library Clerk
    Email: lynn_mullins@wrdsb.ca
  • Murphy, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_murphy@wrdsb.ca
  • Osborn, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_osborn@wrdsb.ca
  • Pauls, Joanna
    Teacher
  • Penticost, Penny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: penny_penticost@wrdsb.ca
  • Piva, Ed
    Teacher
    Email: ed_piva@wrdsb.ca
  • Reinhart, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_reinhart@wrdsb.ca
  • Rodriguez, Jessica
    Secretary
    Email: jessica_rodriguez@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargent, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_sargent@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargeson, Jennifer
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jennifer_sargeson@wrdsb.ca
  • Snider, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_snider@wrdsb.ca
  • Stephen, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_stephen@wrdsb.ca
  • Stevenson, Sandra
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sandra_stevenson@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Klink, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_vanklink@wrdsb.ca
  • Weinacht, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_weinacht@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/weinachta
  • Wettlaufer, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantzi, Tyler
    Teacher
    Email: tyler_yantzi@wrdsb.ca