Staff List

  • Ackersviller, Heather
  • Bender, Kelly
  • Berry, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Comely, Marijana
  • Crawford, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/crawford/
  • Darrell, Renee
  • McGahey, Caitlin
    Teacher
  • Forman, Heather
    Vice-Principal
    Email: Heather_forman@wrdsb.ca
  • Friesen, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_friesen@wrdsb.ca
  • Galpin, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_galpin@wrdsb.ca
  • Gibson, Amanda
    Head Secretary
    Email: amanda_gibson@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Eli
  • Greenhalgh, Brock
    Teacher
  • Guy, Taylor
    Teacher
  • Harrison, Chris
  • Hazineh, Ramsey
    Teacher
  • Johnston, Bradley
    Teacher
  • Kaptein, Monique
    Teacher
    Email: monique_kaptein@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kapteim/
  • Knorr, Rob
    Teacher
    Email: rob_knorr@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/knorrr
  • Langford Berry, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Llewellyn, Linda
    Secretary
    Email: linda_llewellyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Quickfall, Rachael
    Teacher
  • Martin, Michael
    Principal
    Email: michael_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McLelland, Lynn
    Teacher
  • Mudie, Cameron
    Teacher
  • Murphy, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_murphy@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmemurphy/
  • Murray, Donna
    Teacher
  • Osborn, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_osborn@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/Osborn
  • Osborne, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_osborne@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/osbornw
  • Pauls, Joanna
    Teacher
  • Penticost, Penny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: penny_penticost@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/penticost/
  • Reinhart, Kathy
    Teacher
  • Sargent, Trevor
    Teacher
  • Sargeson, Jennifer
  • Snider, Lisa
    Email: lisa_snider@wrdsb.ca
  • Weinacht, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_weinacht@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/weinachta
  • Wettlaufer, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/wettlar
  • Wilson, Kayla
    Teacher